Too Much In Love To Care

Kenny Barron and Claire Martin

Linn Records (390), 2012

  1. Too Much in Love to Care
  2. Embraceable You
  3. Weaver of Dreams
  4. Crazy He Calls Me
  5. You Turned the Tables on Me
  6. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  7. Lazy Afternoon
  8. Time After Time
  9. Time for Love
  10. I Only Have Eyes For You
  11. I'm Glad There Is You
  12. Wonder Why
  13. Too Late Now

Kenny Barron – piano
Claire Martin – vocals

Back to All Recordings